Hey, where is everybody? :-)

4 responses

  1. I’m in Oshawa — affectionately known round here as the ‘Shwa.With the new job I’m coming home brain fried so haven’t been too withit lately.Don’t know ’bout anyone else.

  2. …and I just moved into a different house this past weekend – off line for a while, not to mention a wee bit overwhelmed.

  3. Well, good to know you guys are still in the land of the living 🙂

  4. I was gone to D.C. to see son and family– especially that adorable 12 mo old grandson. Ellie wanted to stay forever,but I had to get home to my other family: you’all.

Leave a Reply

